Featured Events

Auburn Tigers Tickets - All Locations

Auburn Tigers is the name for the football team from Auburn University. The football program has a long and proud history. The Tigers have claimed two national championships during their history. They have been credited by the NCAA with three other championships won in 1913, 1983 and 1993, taking their tally to 5.

About Auburn Tigers Auburn Tickets

Heisman Trophy Winners

The Heisman Trophy is the biggest award in recognition of individual excellence in college football. Three Auburn Tigers have so far won the Heisman Trophy. The name and years in which they won this prestigious award are Pat Sullivan who won it in 1971, Bo Jackson who won it in 1985 and Cam Newton winning it in 2010. What is even more impressive is the fact that John Heisman on whose name the trophy is awarded was a coach at Auburn University from 1895 till 1899. Interestingly, even though John Heisman coached the football teams at other schools also, but only Auburn University has the honor of producing Heisman winners after being coached by the great man.

Jordan-Hare Stadium

The Tigers play their home games at the Jordan-Hare Stadium. The stadium has the distinction of being the tenth largest stadium on campus in the NCAA. The total capacity of the stadium is an astounding 87,451. The first football game played by the Tigers was in the ‘Deep South’ and took place against the team from University of Georgia football team.

Championship material

With a total of 12 conference championships including 8 SEC, seven perfect seasons and 8 division titles, the Tigers have the makings of a perennial title contender. Be sure not to miss any of their games; buy Auburn Tigers Auburn tickets now.


Auburn Tigers Auburn Tickets PRICES

As of 24/07/2020 the average Auburn Tigers Auburn tickets at Auburn will cost you between $0 and $216, if you are looking for the cheapest seats then catch the event being held on 03/10/2020 for only $0. The average ticket will be at its highest of $216, on 17/10/2020.
Minimum get in price is for Auburn Tigers Auburn tickets at Auburn is $36 for the event being held on 14/11/2020, there are certain dates that have a much higher get in price, for instance the cheapest seats on 17/10/2020, will set you back $147.

Event City Date Average Ticket Price Get In Price (Minimum Price)
Auburn Tigers vs. Alcorn State BravesAuburn5-Sep-20$89$55
Auburn Tigers vs. Southern Miss Golden EaglesAuburn26-Sep-20$94$55
Auburn Tigers vs. Kentucky WildcatsAuburn3-Oct-20$166$114
PARKING: Auburn Tigers vs. Kentucky WildcatsAuburn3-Oct-20$0$79
Auburn Tigers vs. Texas A&M AggiesAuburn17-Oct-20$216$147
PARKING: Auburn Tigers vs. Texas A&M AggiesAuburn17-Oct-20$0$99
Auburn Tigers vs. Arkansas RazorbacksAuburn7-Nov-20$155$98
Auburn Tigers vs. UMass MinutemenAuburn14-Nov-20$88$54
PARKING: Auburn Tigers vs. UMass MinutemenAuburn14-Nov-20$0$36
PARKING: Auburn Tigers vs. LSU TigersAuburn21-Nov-20$0$126