(800) 657-9216

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Fort Worth Tickets

The Texas Motor Speedway in Fort Worth is where the eighth race of the AAA Texas 500 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series is scheduled to take place. The race is part of a 10-day chase that will determine the winner of the NASCAR Sprint Cup. The stock car race will be celebrating its 9th season. Defending racers include 2013’s winner Jimmie Johnson from the Hendrick Motorsports team. This is the second consecutive win by Johnson who won both cups in a Chevrolet. Grab you NASCAR Fort Worth tickets asap.

Buy NASCAR Sprint Cup Series - Fort Worth Tickets

Fort Worth NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

Events Location Date Tickets
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series: Duck Commander 500 at Fort Worth on 4/11 3:30 AM Texas Motor Speedway4/11/2015 3:30 AMGo
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series: AAA Texas 500 at Fort Worth on 11/8 3:30 AM Texas Motor Speedway11/8/2015 3:30 AMGo

About NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Tickets Fort Worth TX


The AAA Texas 500 began in 2005. The first race was held at the Texas Motor Speedway and each year races for the event are held in November. Initially the AAA Texas 500 was known as Dickies 500 up till 2009 after which it acquired its current name. The winner of the first year was Ford driver Carl Edwards of the Roush Racing team who won the cup by finishing 334 laps in 3 hours and 19 minutes. Carl won again in 2008 with a winning time of 3 hours and 28 minutes. Parallel to him is the two time winner, Tony Stewart of the Joe Gibbs Racing team who won in 2006 and 2011.


The maximum wins have been scored by the 3 time cup winner, Jimmie Johnson. His fastest time is finishing 334 laps in 3 hours and 18 minutes, which is the second fastest wining time in 8 years of races. To watch this 2014’s AAA Texas 500 Sprint Cup Series, all you need to do is get NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Fort Worth tickets.