NCAA Frozen Four All Session Strip Tickets

A thrilling match of ice hockey is about to kickoff. NCAA Frozen Four is an event that every ice hockey lover is talking about. The tournament will be full of exhilaration and excitement, everyone is invited. This time again some top teams will be competing for supremacy so better not miss it at any cost. You will love to attend the upcoming game as NCAA Frozen Four- All Seasons Trip tickets are finally available, get them now.

Buy NCAA Frozen Four All Session Strip Tickets

About NCAA Frozen Four All Session Strip

NCAA Frozen Four is a popular ice hockey tournament that is played between teams from NCAA (National Collegiate Athletic Association) Division 1 and 111. The reason why it is called Frozen Four is that it is kind of a passing nod similar to NCAA Basket Ball Championship that is named Final Four. The first ever tournament was held in 1948. The event comprises of 16 teams from different universities representing 5 Divisions. For quite a few decades only Frozen Four men’s event was taking place but since the year 2000 a separate women’s event is also held.
The venue for this event has never been fixed as the event takes place in various cities across the east coast. Some of the venues are Consol Energy Center Pittsburgh Pennsylvania, Pepsi Center Denver Colorado, Verizon Center Washington D.C, HSBC Arena Buffalo New York, Xcel Energy Center Saint Paul Minnesota and Value City Arena Columbus Ohio.
The game format is that after initial matches final four teams are selected, hence the name Frozen Four. In the second last round no 1 competes with no 4 and no 2 with no 4. The teams that usually appear in this tournament are Michigan Tech Huskies, Minnesota Golden Gophers, Wisconsin Badgers, Maine Black Bears, Harvard Crimson, Minnesota- Duluth Bulldogs, Michigan Wolverines, Boston University Terriers and Lake Superior State Lakers. Around nine different states take part in this tournament including New York, North Dakota, Ohio, Massachusetts, Colorado, Michigan, Maine, Wisconsin and Minnesota.
The most successful team in this tournament has been Michigan Wolverines as it has won this event a whopping 9 times followed by two other tough teams Denver Pioneers and University of North Dakota. In 2011 the tournament was won by Minnesota Duluth Bulldogs whereas the last year champions were Boston College. Frozen Four is an event that will be a nerve reckoning and pulsating experience for you. You have been watching these games on local sports channels but the real thrill is to watching these games live. Come and cheer for your favorite team. Grab your NCAA Frozen Four- All Season Trip tickets before they are sold out.

Identity Crime Prevention: Verified Practices